0 Menu

My Pleasure — Party Popper EP


"A terrific piece of observational pop music with a wry sense of humour." 
— Steve Lamacq, BBC 6 Music

"One of the best and original indie hearings that you’d probably come across nowadays!"
— Sound Injections

"My Pleasure...literally."
— Tom Robinson, BBC 6 Music

Hull-born weird-pop musician My Pleasure's new EP, which follows on from the singles collection 'Your House Is Made Of Nothing And You Are No One'. Five brand new tracks, and we're giving the CD away for FREE (plus P&P), because we love ya. Housed in a digipak case with full artwork.


1. Hello
2. Fleece The Gullible
3. Moron
4. Party Popper
5. I Want To Keep This Feeling Going

Also available digitally via Bandcamp

Exclusive to this release, you can also get hold of My Pleasure's Horrible Something, a 16-page zine with lyrics, art, photos and more. Just select the option from above!